About us

The Helsana Group is the leading health and accident insurer in Switzerland. It offers individuals and companies a complete health and prevention service in the event of sickness and accidents.

“Committed to that extra Plus in life.”

In autumn 2017, we launched our own bonus programme in the form of the Helsana+ app. The key character in the campaign was Benni, who enthusiastically set out on the hunt for Plus points. In spring 2018, the campaign entered its second round.

Through the Helsana+ app, we reward behaviour that promotes good health. Being active and doing sport, being a member of social and sports clubs, taking preventive health measures and being loyal to Helsana are all rewarded with Plus points.

While the first Helsana+ campaign showed how easy it is to collect Plus points, the second campaign focuses on the many advantages of actively using Helsana+. Benni shows Switzerland how Plus points can be easily converted into cash and makes his wishes come true. In line with the concept of Helsana+: collect Plus points for adopting behaviour that promotes good health and for being loyal to Helsana – and be rewarded.

The fact that Switzerland not only collects Plus points, but can also use them to its advantage, was broadcast to a wide audience on TV, in particular.

Further information on Helsana+

Qui nous sommes

Le Groupe Helsana est le leader des assureurs-maladie et accidents en Suisse. Il épaule les particuliers et les entreprises en matière de santé et de prévoyance, ainsi qu’en cas de maladie et d’accident.

« Notre engagement pour un Plus dans votre vie »

A l’automne 2017, nous avons lancé notre propre programme de bonus avec l’application Helsana+. La campagne était axée sur notre acteur principal Benni, qui s’est lancé avec enthousiasme à la chasse aux points Plus. Au printemps 2018, la campagne est passée à une seconde phase.

Avec l’app Helsana+, nous récompensons un mode de vie sain. L’activité physique et le sport, l’adhésion à des associations sociales et sportives, des mesures de prévention ou la fidélité à Helsana permettent de gagner des points Plus.

Alors que la première campagne Helsana+ montrait à quel point il est facile de collecter des points Plus, la seconde met l’accent sur les nombreux avantages résultant de l’utilisation active d’Helsana+. Benni montre aux gens comment il convertit sans difficulté ses points Plus en espèces, et réalise ainsi ses rêves. Fidèle à l’idée d’Helsana+ : collecter des points Plus et être récompensé pour son mode de vie sain et sa fidélité à Helsana.

Le spot TV a eu un large impact en montrant que les gens peuvent non seulement collecter des points Plus, mais également les utiliser de manière intéressante.

Informations complémentaires concernant Helsana+