The Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is responsible for the strategic management of the Helsana Group. It is composed of the Chairman and eight members.


Thomas D. Szucs

Benedikt Koch

Lorenz Hirz

Yves Cuendet

Michèle F. Sutter-Rüdisser

Joachim Masur

Sita Mazumder

Nina Arquint

Reto Egloff


The Board of Directors is responsible for strategic management. This includes various areas of activity, which are explained in more detail under Corporate Governance.

To the tasks
The Chairman's Corner

Order the speeches and publications of our Chairman of the Board of Directors, Prof. Dr. Dr. Thomas D. Szucs.

Do you have questions?

We're here to help.

Contact us