About us

The Helsana Group is the leading health and accident insurer in Switzerland. It offers individuals and companies a complete health and prevention service in the event of sickness and accidents.

“Committed to that extra Plus in life.”

In autumn 2017, we launched our own bonus programme in the form of the Helsana+ app. The key character in the campaign was Benni, who enthusiastically set out on the hunt for Plus points. In spring 2018, the campaign entered its second round.

Through the Helsana+ app, we reward behaviour that promotes good health. Being active and doing sport, being a member of social and sports clubs, taking preventive health measures and being loyal to Helsana are all rewarded with Plus points.

While the first Helsana+ campaign showed how easy it is to collect Plus points, the second campaign focuses on the many advantages of actively using Helsana+. Benni shows Switzerland how Plus points can be easily converted into cash and makes his wishes come true. In line with the concept of Helsana+: collect Plus points for adopting behaviour that promotes good health and for being loyal to Helsana – and be rewarded.

The fact that Switzerland not only collects Plus points, but can also use them to its advantage, was broadcast to a wide audience on TV, in particular.

Further information on Helsana+

Über uns

Die Helsana-Gruppe ist der führende Kranken- und Unfallversicherer der Schweiz. Sie steht Privaten und Unternehmen bei Gesundheit und Vorsorge sowie im Fall von Krankheit und Unfall umfassend zur Seite.

«Für das Plus in Ihrem Leben engagiert»

Im Herbst 2017 lancierten wir mit der App Helsana+ unser eigenes Bonusprogramm. Im Fokus der Kampagne stand Hauptakteur Benni, der sich sammelfreudig auf Pluspunktejagd begab. Im Frühling 2018 ging die Kampagne dann in die zweite Runde.

Mit der Helsana+ App honorieren wir gesundheitsförderndes Verhalten. Für Bewegung und Sport, Mitgliedschaften in sozialen und sportlichen Vereinen, Vorsorgemassnahmen oder Treue zu Helsana gibt es Pluspunkte.

Wurde in der ersten Helsana+ Kampagne noch aufgezeigt, wie einfach man Pluspunkte sammeln kann, so geht es in der zweiten Kampagne nun um die vielfältigen Vorteile, die durch die aktive Nutzung von Helsana+ entstehen. Benni zeigt der Schweiz, wie er seine gesammelten Pluspunkte unkompliziert in bares Geld umwandelt und sich damit seine Wünsche erfüllt. Getreu der Idee von Helsana+: Für gesundheitsförderndes Verhalten und Treue zu Helsana Pluspunkte sammeln und dafür belohnt werden.

Dass die Schweiz nicht nur Pluspunkte sammeln, sondern sie auch vorteilhaft nutzen kann, wurde insbesondere im Fernsehen breitenwirksam gespielt.

Weitere Informationen zu Helsana+