Private customer content

Direct contact to the Helsana Group

Notices to customers

Avanex, Sansan and Progrès are part of the Helsana Group

Avanex, Sansan and Progrès have joined Helsana Health Insurance as members of the Helsana Group. The three health insurance companies have been communicating under the Helsana branding since 2013. The content of the website is also aimed at Avanex, Sansan and Progrès policyholders and potential customers

Helsana website also to be used for Avanex, Sansan and Progrès

Health insurers Avanex, Sansan and Progrès have been part of the Helsana group for many years. In order to simplify customer communication and enhance operational efficiency, all companies in the Helsana Group have been communicating solely under the Helsana branding since 17 June 2013, as a consequence of which the, and websites were taken offline. Since then, all content and services presented on the website have been aimed equally at the customers of Avanex Versicherungen AG, Sansan Versicherungen AG and Progrès Versicherungen AG.

Calculate premium and request a quote

You can calculate your Avanex, Sansan or Progrès health insurance premium quickly and easily using the premium calculator on You can also request a personalised quote and purchase a policy online:

Calculate premium

Services and products provided by Avanex, Sansan and Progrès

Avanex, Sansan and Progrès offer the same insurance policies and benefits as Helsana: All basic health insurance policies (e.g. the BeneFit PLUS Telmed or General Practitioner models) and all supplementary insurance policies listed on can be purchased from any member of the Helsana Group.

The list of doctors and all other lists of approved care providers and treatment methods will also be very helpful for Avanex, Sansan and Progrès customers.

Avanex, Sansan and Progrès locations

Avanex, Sansan and Progrès do not have their own offices. The official office for all Helsana Group customers is the Helsana Health Insurance head office in Zurich Stettbach. Why not call into your local sales office for a personal consultation? We are here for you!

Contacting Avanex, Sansan or Progrès

The Avanex, Sansan and Progrès customer care teams can be reached Monday to Friday between 8:00 a.m. and 6:00 p.m. using the Helsana Group main telephone number: 043 340 19 90.

Looking for a specific telephone number or hotline? The most important telephone numbers of the Helsana Group can be found here.

Would you prefer to contact us in writing? Please use the appropriate online contact form provided. This will allow us to process your request as quickly as possible.

The fastest way to inform us of any changes in your contact details (e.g. change of address) or bank account information is to submit the information via «myHelsana»: The Helsana Group's customer portal can be used around the clock to manage your data and policies electronically, view statements and place orders:

Login to myHelsana

Le contact direct du Groupe Helsana

Communications au client

Avanex, Sansan et Progrès appartiennent au Groupe Helsana

Avanex, Sansan et Progrès font partie – tout comme la caisse-maladie Helsana – du Groupe Helsana. Depuis juin 2013, les trois assureurs-maladie communiquent sous l’égide d’Helsana. Les contenus du site Web helsana.ch s’adressent donc à tous les assurés d’Avanex, Sansan et Progrès et à toutes les personnes s’intéressant à l’un ou l’autre de ces assureurs.

Le site Web d’Helsana vaut également pour Avanex, Sansan et Progrès

Les caisses-maladie Avanex, Sansan et Progrès sont depuis de nombreuses années des entreprises du Groupe Helsana. Afin de simplifier la communication avec les clients et d’améliorer l’efficacité des processus, l’ensemble des entreprises du Groupe Helsana ne communiquent plus que par le biais d’Helsana depuis le 17 juin 2013. C’est pourquoi les sites Web avanex.ch, sansan.ch et progres.ch ont été supprimés. Depuis lors, tous les contenus et services du site helsana.ch s’adressent aussi bien aux clientes et clients d’Avanex Assurances SA qu’à celles et ceux de Sansan Assurances SA et de Progrès Assurances SA.

Calcul des primes et demande d’offres

Vous avez la possibilité de calculer rapidement et très facilement votre prime d’assurance-maladie d’Avanex, Sansan ou Progrès grâce au calculateur des primes du site helsana.ch ainsi que de demander une offre personnelle et d'effectuer une souscription directement en ligne:

Calculer la prime

Prestations et produits d’Avanex, Sansan et Progrès

Avanex, Sansan et Progrès proposent les mêmes assurances et prestations qu’Helsana: vous pouvez souscrire auprès de chacune des caisses-maladie du Groupe Helsana l’ensemble des variantes de l’assurance de base (par exemple le modèle Telmed ou modèle de médecin de famille BeneFit PLUS) ainsi que n’importe quelle assurance complémentaire du site helsana.ch.

La liste de médecins et toutes les autres listes de recherche de fournisseurs de prestations et méthodes thérapeutiques reconnus constituent également une aide précieuse pour les clientes et clients d’Avanex, Sansan et Progrès.

Sites d’Avanex, Sansan et Progrès

Avanex, Sansan et Progrès n’ont pas de succursales attitrées. Le site officiel pour toutes les clientes et clients du Groupe Helsana est le siège principal de la caisse-maladie Helsana à Zurich Stettbach. Pour un conseil personnalisé, rendez-vous dans un point de vente près de chez vous – nous nous tenons volontiers à votre disposition.

Contacter Avanex, Sansan et Progrès

Vous pouvez joindre le Service clients d’Avanex, Sansan et Progrès du lundi au vendredi en continu de 8 heures à 18 heures au numéro principal du Groupe Helsana: 0844 80 81 82.

Vous cherchez un numéro de téléphone particulier ou une hotline? Vous trouverez ici les principaux numéros de téléphone du Groupe Helsana.

Vous préférez nous contacter par écrit? Utilisez pour ce faire le formulaire de contact en ligne correspondant. Nous pourrons ainsi traiter votre demande dans les meilleurs délais.

Vous pouvez nous communiquer des changements de coordonnées (p.ex. un changement d’adresse) ou de coordonnées bancaires facilement et rapidement en utilisant «myHelsana». Le portail clients du Groupe Helsana vous permet de gérer 24 heures sur 24 et 7 jours sur 7 vos données et polices entièrement par voie numérique, de consulter vos décomptes et de déposer des demandes:

Login myHelsana